Tour Dates

 

June 30th                 Leicestershire – Texfest –

Tickets – https://www.texfest.co.uk/tickets/

www.texfest.co.uk

July 1st                   CANCELLED!! – Bristol Harbourside – Grillstock 

July 20th –                 Northamptonshire – Bugjam 

Tickets  – http://www.bugjam.co.uk/tickets.php

www.bugjam.co.uk

Aug 2nd                      Wickham Festival  –

Tickets here –
https://www.wickhamfestival.co.uk/tickets/

Aug 25th                      Gloucester – Guildhall

Seetickets link: http://www.seetickets.com/event/the-south/gloucester-guildhall/1214379

Box Office number : 01452 503050

Aug 26th                      Ragley Hall, Warwickshire – Camper Calling –  tickets here –
https://www.campercalling.com/tickets/

Sept 1st                       Isle of Wight – Fair-weather Festival – tickets here –
https://www.ticketsource.co.uk/date/459321

Sept 2nd                     Cool Brittania – tickets here –
https://www.ticketline.co.uk/cool-britannia#tour

Oct 13th                      Buckley – Tivoli 

Tickets – http://tivolivenue.com/ticket-shop/

Dec 8th                        Holmfirth – Picturedrome – tickets here –

https://www.seetickets.com/…/the-south/picturedrome…/1201786

 

PAST SHOWS 2018 –

Sat 17th February             YEOVIL, SOMERSET – Westlands Centre

Sun 18th February            MILTON KEYNES – Stables

Sun 11th March                KINGS LYNN – Corn Exchange

Sat 17th March                 BURNLEY – Mechanics

Sat 24th March                 PORTHCAWL – Grand Theatre

Fri 23rd March                  FLEET, SURREY – The Harlington

Thurs 29th March            WORKINGTON, CUMBRIA – Carnegie Theatre

Fri 30th March                 GLASGOW – 02 ABC 2

Sat 31st March                INVERNESS – Ironworks

Sun 1st April                    ABERDEEN – His Majesty’s Theatre (Lemon Tree)

Fri 6th April                      MANCHESTER – Club Academy

Sat  7th April                   WREXHAM – William Aston Hall

Sun 8th April                    PRESTON – Charter Theatre

Thurs 12th April               BUXTON – Opera House

Fri 13th April                   POCKLINGTON – Arts Centre

Sat 14th April                  NORWICH – Waterfront

Sun 15th April                 WAKEFIELD – Warehouse 23

Wed 18th April                CARDIFF – The Globe

Thurs 19th April              BARNSTAPLE – Queen’s Theatre

Fri 20th April                   WESTON SUPER MARE – Playhouse

Sat 2nd June.               MANCHESTER – Irlam Live

PAST SHOWS – 2017

8th September – Brighton Racecourse – with The Human League + Marc Almond
9th September – Reload Festival, Norfolk Showground

22nd October – Bilston, Robin 2

23rd   October – Stevenage, Gordon Craig Theatre

24th   October – Weymouth, Pavilion

2nd November – Halifax, Victoria Theatre

3rd  November – Newark, Palace Theatre

4th November – London, Islington O2 Academy

16th November – Reading, Sub Club

17th  November – Hunstanton, Princess Theatre

18 November – Sheffield, The Plug

25th November – Holmfirth, Picturedrome

26th November – Holmfirth, Picturedrome

29th November – Runcorn, The Brindley

30th  November – Bury St Edmunds, The Apex

24 thoughts on “Tour Dates

    • Thought the same would go see them, loved them at t in the park few yrs ago (ha more than a few now) converted love them!! Loved you on radio 2 few was bk! (Yeh I’m slow would act faster with tickets) Xx

  1. Good news – I’m delighted to see you visiting Wickham as it’s only a few miles from where I live!

    Bad news – I’m away on holiday!

    Have you any more gigs in the pipeline for us located down south?

Leave a Reply