Tour Dates

Nov 1st                       Crewe, Crewe Lyceum Theatre – tickets here –

https://crewelyceum.co.uk/Online/tickets-the-south-crewe-2018

Nov 2nd                      Sale, Waterside – tickets here –

https://watersidearts.org/whats-on/2362-the-south/

Nov 3rd                       Rotherham Civic – tickets here –

https://rotherhamtheatres.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173589155

Nov 10th                     Southampton, The Brook – tickets here –

Nov 11th                     High Wycombe, Wycombe Swan – tickets here –

https://wycombeswan.co.uk/Online/tickets-the-south-wycombe-2018

Dec 8th                        Holmfirth – Picturedrome – tickets here –

https://www.seetickets.com/…/the-south/picturedrome…/1201786

Dec 9th                        Barnsley – Birdwell Venue – tickets here – 

https://www.seetickets.com/event/the-south/birdwell-venue/1266215

Box Office 0844 478 0898

 

2019 SHOWS – 

March 2nd Saturday.       Under The bridge, Chelsea, London – tickets here

https://utb.ticketabc.com/events/the-south-2019/

March 3rd Sunday.         St Pauls, Worthing – tickets here

https://www.seetickets.com/event/the-south/st-pauls/1278442

 

 

 

PAST SHOWS 2018 –

Sat 17th February             YEOVIL, SOMERSET – Westlands Centre

Sun 18th February            MILTON KEYNES – Stables

Sun 11th March                KINGS LYNN – Corn Exchange

Sat 17th March                 BURNLEY – Mechanics

Sat 24th March                 PORTHCAWL – Grand Theatre

Fri 23rd March                  FLEET, SURREY – The Harlington

Thurs 29th March             WORKINGTON, CUMBRIA – Carnegie Theatre

Fri 30th March                  GLASGOW – 02 ABC 2

Sat 31st March                 INVERNESS – Ironworks

Sun 1st April                     ABERDEEN – His Majesty’s Theatre (Lemon Tree)

Fri 6th April                       MANCHESTER – Club Academy

Sat  7th April                    WREXHAM – William Aston Hall

Sun 8th April                    PRESTON – Charter Theatre

Thurs 12th April                BUXTON – Opera House

Fri 13th April                    POCKLINGTON – Arts Centre

Sat 14th April                   NORWICH – Waterfront

Sun 15th April                   WAKEFIELD – Warehouse 23

Wed 18th April                 CARDIFF – The Globe

Thurs 19th April               BARNSTAPLE – Queen’s Theatre

Fri 20th April                    WESTON SUPER MARE – Playhouse

Sat 2nd  June                  MANCHESTER – Irlam Live

Sat 30th June                  LEICESTERSHIRE – Texfest

Fri 20th July                    NORTHAMPTONSHIRE – Bugjam

Thurs 2nd Aug                 WICKHAM – Wickham Festival

Sun 26th Aug                  WARWICKSHIRE – Camper Calling

Sat 1st Sept                    ISLE OF WIGHT –  Fair-weather Festival

Sun 2nd Sept                  KNEBWORTH PARK – Cool Britannia

Oct 4th                          Gloucester, Guildhall

Oct 5th                          Kings Heath, Birmingham, The Hare and Hounds

Oct 6th                         Clitheroe, The Grand

Oct 7th                         Loughborough, Town Hall

Oct 11th                       Southport, The Atkinson

Oct 14th                      Scunthorpe, The Baths Hall

 

 

PAST SHOWS – 2017

8th September – Brighton Racecourse – with The Human League + Marc Almond
9th September – Reload Festival, Norfolk Showground

22nd October – Bilston, Robin 2

23rd   October – Stevenage, Gordon Craig Theatre

24th   October – Weymouth, Pavilion

2nd November – Halifax, Victoria Theatre

3rd  November – Newark, Palace Theatre

4th November – London, Islington O2 Academy

16th November – Reading, Sub Club

17th  November – Hunstanton, Princess Theatre

18 November – Sheffield, The Plug

25th November – Holmfirth, Picturedrome

26th November – Holmfirth, Picturedrome

29th November – Runcorn, The Brindley

30th  November – Bury St Edmunds, The Apex

24 thoughts on “Tour Dates

  1. Great gig on Thursday at Under The Bridge. I loved the set you put together, a fantastic blend of old and new. Was also good to catch GD Sweeney, performing Devil in My Wine.

    See you again soon I hope.

  2. Fantastic show on Sunday night at Butlins Minehead, great end to a fantastic weekend. Look forward to seeing you again back in sunny Glasgow next year??

Leave a Reply